1. Notes: 389 / 2 months ago  from londonphile
    londonphile:

Yep, still very happy I preorded this :P (Foreword by Benedict Cumberbatch in case you missed it) 
Oh and Benedict is also apparently performing for the Queen on 17th February. No biggie. 
The Dresser 

    londonphile:

    Yep, still very happy I preorded this :P (Foreword by Benedict Cumberbatch in case you missed it) 

    Oh and Benedict is also apparently performing for the Queen on 17th February. No biggie. 

    The Dresser 

     
  2. Notes: 2 / 3 months ago 
     
  3. Notes: 239 / 3 months ago 
    Ouch.

    Ouch.

     
  4. Notes: 28 / 3 months ago  from wavecutter
     
  5. Notes: 99 / 4 months ago 

    Benedict serving Peter Jackson some tea. Such a nice dragon.

  6. Notes: 21821 / 4 months ago  from yearinreview
    yearinreview:

Most Reblogged in 2013:  Actors
Benedict Cumberbatch
Jensen Ackles
Matt Smith
Jared Padalecki
Misha Collins
Dylan O’Brien
Tom Hiddleston
Cory Monteith
David Tennant
Martin Freeman
Robert Downey Jr.
Daniel Sharman
Darren Criss
Tyler Hoechlin
Hugh Dancy
Leonardo DiCaprio
Tyler Posey
Mads Mikkelsen
Logan Lerman
Chris Pine
Johnny Depp
Chris Colfer
Zachary Quinto
Chris Hemsworth
Daniel Radcliffe


Top of the list!
     
  7. Notes: 2366 / 4 months ago  from londonphile

    londonphile:

    Smaug: HD look (video)

  8. Notes: 857 / 4 months ago  from londonphile (originally from thehobbitmovie)
    londonphile:

thehobbitmovie:

Follow @TheHobbitMovie on Twitter, and join us for live Twitter Q&As with #TheHobbit stars Benedict Cumberbatch, Martin Freeman and Luke Evans on Tuesday, December 3rd!Benedict Cumberbatch – 12:20pm PT / 3:20pm ET #AskSmaugMartin Freeman – 2:00pm PT / 5:00pm ET #AskBilboLuke Evans – 2:40pm PT / 5:40pm ET #AskBard

8.20pm UK time for Benedict.

    londonphile:

    thehobbitmovie:

    Follow @TheHobbitMovie on Twitter, and join us for live Twitter Q&As with #TheHobbit stars Benedict Cumberbatch, Martin Freeman and Luke Evans on Tuesday, December 3rd!

    Benedict Cumberbatch – 12:20pm PT / 3:20pm ET #AskSmaug
    Martin Freeman – 2:00pm PT / 5:00pm ET #AskBilbo
    Luke Evans – 2:40pm PT / 5:40pm ET #AskBard

    8.20pm UK time for Benedict.

     
  9. Notes: 15116 / 5 months ago  from cumberbatchcoffeeklatch (originally from smaaugg)

    (Source: smaaugg)

  10. Notes: 10735 / 5 months ago  from cumberbuddy (originally from gorgeousanon)

    cumberbuddy:

    gorgeousanon:

    Benedict Cumberbatch getting ready to portray Smaug (x)

    I’d quite like to play dot to dot on his face.

avatar_128
 
 
Smaug & Benedict Khan-berbatch love. I'm sure there will be some Smauglock in here too.
 
 

Tumblr